January 23, 2022

The Time is Now — 1 Peter 4:17-19

Passage: 1 Peter 4:17-19

I. Expect Suffering (12)
II. Exult in your Suffering (13)
III. Embrace your Suffering (14)
IV. Examine your Suffering (15-16)
V. Entrust God with your Suffering (17-19)
A. The Present Judgment of God (17a)
B. The Future Judgment of God (17b-18)
C. The Consistent Faithfulness of God (19)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *